Login

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand des BSV Roxel

  Name Kontakt E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Detlev Ströcker 02534/645758 d.stroecker@bsvroxel.de
2. Vorsitzender N.V 02534/645758 buero@bsvroxel.de
3. Vorsitzender Maria Baumhöver 02534/645758 m.baumhoever@bsvroxel.de
Geschäftsführer Thomas Freisfeld  02534/645758 t.freisfeld@bsvroxel.de
Kassenwart Wolfgang Grawemeyer 02534/645758 w.grawemeyer@bsvroxel.de
Schriftführer Ansgar Pöppelmann 02534/645758 a.poeppelmann@bsvroxel.de
Presse N.V 02534/645758 buero@bsvroxel.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand des BSV Roxel

  Name Kontakt E-Mail
Vorsitzende Fußball Anke Lilienbecker 02534/645758 a.Lillienbecker@bsvroxel.de
Vorsitzender Handball Joachim Winkler 02534/645758  a.winkler@bsvroxel.de
Vorsitzender Volleyball Peter Kubitz 02534/645758 p.kubitz@bsvroxel.de
Vorsitzende Breitensport Bettina Delbrouck 02534/645758 b.delbrouck@bsvroxel.de
Vorsitzender Tennis Klaus Ermeling 02534/645758 buero@bsvroxel.de
Vorsitzender Floorball Andre Kiethe 02534/645758 a.kiethe@bsvroxel.de